Cyrille Aufort      |      Marco Beltrami      |      Patrick Doyle      |      Guy Farley      |      Dario Marianelli      |      John Morris       |      Martin Phipps      |      Theodore Shapiro      |      Edward Shearmur      |      Fernando Velαzquez






















One Strange Rock   (2018)
release date: 26 March 2018
production company: Nutopia & Protozoa Pictures

Directed by Nick Shoolingin-Jordan, Graham Booth, Nat Sharman, Nic Stacey, Oliver Twinch, etc...
Written by Nick Shoolingin-Jordan, Christopher Riley
Produced by Darren Aronofsky, Jane Root & Matt Renner

Music Composed and Produced by Daniel Pemberton
Additional Music by Simon Ashdown & Will Slater
Album Mixed by Daniel Pemberton & Brian Dougans
Music Editor Ben Smithers
Sample Builds and Technical Assistance James Worster

Featured Musicians
Cello Olly Coates
Percussion Joby Burgess
Strings City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
Vocals Alison Garner
Double Bass Yair Elazar Glotman
SX-1 Brian Dougans
Everything Else Daniel Pemberton, Simon Ashdown & Will Slater

There really is no place like home. National Geographic, acclaimed filmmaker Darren Aronofsky and award-winning producer Jane Root join forces on an epic event series that will redefine science and natural history filmmaking. Hosted by Will Smith, ONE STRANGE ROCK promises to be a mind-bending, thrilling journey exploring the fragility and wonder of our planet, one of the most peculiar, unique places in the universe. It’s the extraordinary story of why life as we know it exists on Earth, brought into perspective by the only people to have left it behind: astronauts. This 10-part series brings cameras where they’ve never been before, having filmed in 45 countries, on six continents and from outer space on the ISS. ONE STRANGE ROCK guides viewers through our vulnerable speck of a planet among the vast, harsh cosmic arena, revealing the twists of fate that have allowed life to emerge, survive and thrive on Earth.





Total Time: 64:33

01. OSR I – I (3:54)
02. OSR I – II (4:16)
03. OSR I – III (3:43)
04. OSR I – IV (1:37)
05. OSR I – V (4:24)
06. OSR II – I (3:54)
07. OSR II – II (2:52)
08. OSR II – III (4:33)
09. OSR II – IV (2:16)
10. OSR II – V (4:05)
11. OSR III – I (3:40)
12. OSR III – II (4:51)
13. OSR III – III (2:53)
14. OSR III – IV (3:29)
15. OSR IV – I (4:45)
16. OSR IV – II (2:19)
17. OSR IV – III (3:14)
18. OSR IV – IV (3:48)







(c) 2017-2018 this website created and maintained by Petr Kocanda.
All content is intended for promotional use of the composer only and shouldn't be used for any commercial purposes without a proper licence from its owners.